1,032 Hits and Counting

Wow, everyone…my other blog site Celebritastic got a monumental number of visitors / hits today. The number went OVER 1,000 viewers. I feel like I should be thanking the Academy or something but I’m pretty sure there are just a lot of perverted people out there google-ing for sketch combinations of posts I wrote, like “jamie lynn spears tattoo” or “amy winehouse plastic surgery on dawson’s creek” or something.

But anytime anyone wants to pay me to post an advertisement on that site just let me know. Because really all I want in life is to get paid to write witty things about other people in a way that allows me to wear pajamas all day long.

Leave a Reply

