Easy Listening

As my sister reminds me a lot, I not very up to date when it comes to music. Also, she tells me I like bad music which I can see what she means but it makes me happy so I’ve gotten over it. Obviously, right? Haha.

Anyways, I’ve been playing the following songs on repeat for days now and want to share the wealth (although you probably already know them by now). Enjoy!

1. Matt Nathanson “Come On Get Higher”

 

2. Adele “Chasing Pavement”

 

3. Tristan Prettyman “Madly” (they won’t allow me to post it here but follow the link because it’s worth it)

Leave a Reply

