Friday Laughs

Warning: The following videos are slightly  inappropriate. You may be offended but it’s sort of hilarious so you should probably watch anyways. Just don’t say I didn’t warn you…

Stephen Lynch “Craig Christ”

[I can’t even post the rest b/c they’re so crude but if you can handle it you should youtube his stuff. If not, I apologize.]

Flight of the Conchords “HipHopopotamus vs. Rhymenocerous”

One of my favorite things about these videos is the t-shirt that has a stag and a full moon. I want one immediately. 

Flight of the Conchords “Albi the Racist Dragon”

Dane Cook “War Flute” (such bad quality but it’s the only video I found that has the whole skit, sorry.)

Dane Cook “The Athiest”

Leave a Reply

